Can I delete my event listing?
If the event is sold out or cancelled, we recommend you update the information to let people know.
If your event listing has multiple dates and only specific dates are cancelled, please update the listing and re-submit for review.
We prefer not to delete listings, but if you feel deletion is essential you can unpublish the event in your dashboard.
Unpublishing your event will move the event into drafts. You can edit the event and re-publish when required.